wordpress

How to watch the live stream for Apple’s iPad and Mac keynote

Apple is holding a keynote today at the Brooklyn Academy of Music’s Howard Gilman Opera House, and the company is expected to unveil a brand new iPad Pro as well as updated Mac computers. The event starts at 10 AM in New York (7 AM in San Francisco, 2 PM in London, 3 PM in […]

Read More »

SOURCE: TechCrunch

This site is not involved in the creation of this post.